2017 Finalist Judging Panel

Thank you to our 2017 Finalist Judging Panel!

Tery Lopez

2017 Finalist Judge
Tery Lopez is Director of Diversity at the Writers Guild of America, West ...

Michelle Davidson

2017 Finalist Judge
Michelle Davidson is a four-time regional Emmy Award-winning writer, producer ...

Davy Perez

2017 Finalist Judge
Davy Perez is a writer on the long-standing fan favorite series SUPERNATURAL ...